Dismiss this notice
Hey, guest! Welcome to Trouble Cube! Stay a while and chat with us!

[Video Games] Roblox
..because of course.

So, yeah. Roblox. A cool gaming platform.

You can post Roblox games, discuss about 'em, and even play together!
silver dollar, black smoke in my eyes
shattered glass, fallen fast, leave me paralysed
well devilheart just cancelled development LMAO

anyways Project Submus Accudo's classic edition went open source. so if you're interested (like me) grab a copy
it is me. awe921, the greatest face in all of koridai
F for Devilheart
...shit my roblox account with all my stuff on it has my deadname

fuck how do i change it
At least I'm glad past me went with a decent Roblox username.
Viking Duck is back from Valhalla, and ready to take all the loot. Also, still a friend to animals.
@Mad

If you have 1000 robux, you can change it

Otherwise, make a new one and start fresh
I have so much stuff on my old account tho, I've been using it for 11 years
I know how you feel - I've been playing Roblox for years, too. I've got stuff from their past events, and I'll be dammed if I give up that loot.
Viking Duck is back from Valhalla, and ready to take all the loot. Also, still a friend to animals.
I had an old Roblox account dating back to 2016, but I lost it because I just jumbled a bunch of random numbers and letters for the password.

My current one is literally just the same name but with a K
why do they call it oven when you of in the cold food of out hot eat the food
played Tetragon Fortress, a TF2 remake.

or demake, because this game is so hideously jank.

let me list the things i found on my minutes of playing

> soldier's rockets deal reduced damage REGARDLESS IF YOU'RE JUMPING OR NOT
> heavy deals so much damage at any range that he basically becomes a sniper with 300 HP and a 200 bullet clip